Stalley – Honest Cowboy | EP Edition

MMG rapper Stalley drops his first official digital release today with his Honest Cowboy EP.  The Ohio native’s project contains five of the original tracks featured on the recently released mixtape version and adds two additional songs featuring artist Rashad with “Blue Collar Gang” and “Sticks and Stones.”  Take a look at the full tracklist below which features production credits from DJ Quik, Cardo, Terrace Martin, Rashad and Block Beattaz.  CLICK HERE to purchase the EP version of Stalley’s Honest Cowboy.

1) Spaceships & Woodgrains (Prod. DJ Quik and Cardo)

2) Swangin’ feat. Scarface and Joi Tiffany (Prod. Block Beattaz)

3) Samson (Prod. Rashad)

4) The Highest feat. Crystal Torres (Prod. Block Beattaz)

5) NineteenEighty7 feat. Schoolboy Q (Prod. Terrace Martin)

6) Sticks and Stones feat. Rashad (Prod. Rashad)

7) Blue Collar Gang feat. Rashad (Prod. Rashad)

Related posts

Well DAMN!: Judge Denies Gucci Mane’s Bond, Attorney Speaks Out

TRUE Magazine Interview with Law Lesane


VIDEO: The-Dream Explains Why R&B Music Is Missing A Male Powerhouse Voice + More


Leave a Comment