Tracklist: Kendrick Lamar – “Good Kid M.a.a.d City” Tracklist

The official tracklist for Kendrick Lamar‘s Good Kid, M.a.a.d City has been revealed. After the jump take a peek at the track titles for the long awaited Aftermath debut from Kendrick Lamar, which include features from the likes of Drake, Dr. Dre, Jay Rock, MC Eiht and more. Good Kid, M.a.a.d City will be available on October 22nd.

1. Sherane A.K.A Master Splinter’s Daughter
2. ***** Don’t Kill My Vibe – Featuring Lady Gaga
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees – Featuring Jay Rock
6. Poetic Justice – Featuring Drake
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.D City – Featuring Mc Eiht
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended)
10. Sing About Me I’m Dying Of Thirst
11. Real – Featuring Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon
12. Compton – Featuring Dr. Dre

Related posts

The Shyne-ing Interview: Shyne speaks on Diddy, Prison, Voice, Deported & More

50 Cent Ft. Snoop Dogg & Young Jeezy – Major Distribution (Behind The Scenes)


50 Cent Announces “Lost Tape” Mixtape With Dj Drama

Leave a Comment