Tracklisting: ASAP Ferg – Trap Lord

ASAP_FERG #TrapLord #Tracklist #ASAPMOB #Album – A$AP Ferg Drops the tracklisting to his upcoming album “Trap Lord” with features from ASAP Rocky, Waka Flocka Flame,Trinidad James, Schoolboy Q, Onyx, and Even Bone Thugs N Harmony. Check out the tracklisting below and tell us what you think?

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (feat. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (feat. Bone Thugs-n-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. F**k Out My Face (feat. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle


Related posts

Rockie Fresh signs to Rick Ross’s Maybach Music Group

VIDEO: YG Vs Compton Menace Beef Sparks DUB Car Show Fight & Shooting

VIDEO: Female Artist SZA Talks Signing w/ TDE + More On Revolt TV


Leave a Comment