Yancey Boys – Sunset Blvd. | Artwork + Tracklist

Fans can rejoice as a new Yancey Boys project titled Sunset Blvd. is in the works and set to drop on October 29.  Group members Illa J and Frank Nitt today release the accompanying artwork and official tracklisting for their collaborative effort which features a cartoon rendition of the busy Los Angeles street with both artists plastered across a bright billboard.  Some of the features fans can hope to hear from include Common, Talib Kweli, De La Soul, T3, Guilty Simpson and more.  Take a look at the details on the 14-song tracklist below.

1. Dilltro (ft. Dank)
2. Fisherman (ft. Vice, J. Rocc and Detroit Serious)
3. Lovin’ U (ft. Eric Roberson)
4. Go And Ask The DJ (ft. Guilty Simpson & J. Rocc)
5. Jeep Volume (ft. T3 & C-Minus)
6. Flowers (ft. Talib Kweli, Niko Gray & Rhettmatic)
7. Honk Ya Horn (ft. J. Pinder)
8. Slippin’ (ft. Early Mac)
9. Without Wings
10. Beautiful (ft. Posdnuos & Botni Applebum)
11. Quicksand (ft. Common & Dezi Page)
12. Rock My World (Ft. SlimKid3 & Niko Gray)
13. The Throwaway
14. This Evening


Related posts

VIDEO: J. Cole Performs “Crooked Smile” On Conan

Discover: Detroit’s Own Tee Grizzley

Drake Discusses ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Artwork

Leave a Comment