Juicy J – Stay Trippy (Artwork & Tracklist)

@TheRealJuicyJ #StrayTrippy #Artwork #Tracklist #TGOD – You been hearing his “SHUT THE FU-CK UP!” on records and now Juicy J of Three 6 Mafia drops his solo project “Stay Trippy” finally. The album hits stores August 27th with a 16 Tracklisting with 3 bonus tracks which makes this project 19 tracks with features from Justin Timberlake, Pimp C, Trey Songz, Wale, Yelawolf, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Young Jeezy, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, ASAP Rocky, Trina, and The Weeknd. Atleast we finally getting this project & not waiting on “Cashing Checks” (real three 6 mafia fans know what Im talking about). Check out the tracklisting and artwork below and tell us what you think?

Related posts

Eminem Reveals Album Art for “The Marshall Mathers LP 2”


VIDEO: Snoop Dogg Talks New Album, Reincarnated At SXSW


Lil Boosie Avoids Death Penalty In Murder Case, Trial On April 30th


Leave a Comment