LISTEN: Mary Gold – ‘Sex Hormone’d Druggie’ | Mixtape

Jet Life’s first lady, Mary Gold, serves up her debut mixtape entitled Sex Hormone’d Druggie.  The female artist’s new project consist of 13 original songs and features Leaf and Curren$y.  Fans can also look forward to production credits from Diggable Slim, Ghazi Gamali, Crack Tracks, Negrosak, L.A. Beatz, Nesby Phips and more.  CLICK HERE to download Sex Hormone’d Druggie and check out the tracklist provided for more details.

1. Mother Mary Intro produced by Diggable Slim
2. Nephilim produced by Ghazi Gamali
3. Lisa produced by Diggable Slim
4. Fukk feat. Leaf produced by Crack Tracks
5. Druggie Girl by Dirty Spice produced by Negrosaki
6. Threesome produced by L.A. Beatz
7. Miley Cyrus produced by Nesby Phips
8. Coup De Ville produced by Rmur
9. Grand Theft produced by Diggable Slimlisten download
10. Needy produced by Lu B
11. Treetop Express produced by Diggable Slim
12. Prayer feat. Curren$y produced by Lachase x DVN
13. Steezus Christ produced by Junedocc

Related posts

Big K.R.I.T. ft. 2Chainz 8Ball & MJG – Money On The Floor

Rabine Armour – Ladi Redd

VIDEO: Chamillionaire – On My Way ft. Lee Lonn [Lyric Video]


Leave a Comment