Meek Mill Gets Jay-Z, Drake, Rick Ross and Many More on his New Album “Championships”

With the release date of Meek Mill’s “Championships” Album approaching. The Philly Emcee jumps on social media and decides to give fans a look at the official Tracklisting for “Championships” which features a All Star line up of artist from Rick Ross, Jay-Z, Drake, Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Fabolous, Cardi B and many more.

Check out the Tracklisting for yourself and tell us which record got you hype for? Meek Mill’s “Championships” will be dropping tonight, Nov. 30th.

01. Intro
02. Trauma
03. Uptown Vibes feat. Fabolous & Anuel AA
04. On Me feat. Cardi B
05. What’s Free feat. Rick Ross & Jay-Z
06. Respect The Game
07. Splash Warning feat Roddy Ricch & Young Thug
08. Championships
09. Going Bad feat. Drake
10. Almost Slipped
11. Tic Tac Toe feat. Kodak Black
12. 24/7 feat. Ella Mai
13. Oodles O’ Noodles Babies
14. Pay You Back feat. 21 Savage
15. 100 Summers
16. With The Shits (W.T.S.) feat. Melii
17. Stuck In My Ways
18. Dangerous feat. Jeremih & PNB Rock
19. Cold Hearted II

Related posts

VIDEO: Kanye West – Mercy / Cold / New God Flow (Live At 2012 BET Awards)


VIDEO: MMG’s Gunplay Interview With Power 105 Breakfast Club


Boosie speaks on Never Having Beef with Kevin Gates, Entourages Got Into It


1 comment

web hosting sites at 3:01 am

Actually when someone doesn’t be aware of afterward its up to other users that they will assist, so
here it happens.


Leave a Comment