Tracklist: Jay-Z – Magna Carta Holy Grail

@S_C_ #MagnaCartaHolyGrail @RocNation – With July 4th reaching closer for Jay-Z’s “Magna Carta Holy Grail” album which will be releasing free thanks to Samsung and their deal with Jay-Z. With the teaser videos of him in the studio with Timbaland, Swizz Beatz, Pharrell, The-Dream, Rick Rubin and a course Kanye West. The Samsung App have been giving clues to dropping lyrics and even a track listing of the project. Check out tracklist below & also Samsung’s new promo “One to Many” of the album and tell us what you think? Also NOTE* Tracklist can change at any moment when your dealing with Jay-Z.

01. Picasso Baby
02. Heaven
03. Versus
04. Tom Ford
05. Beach Is Better
06. fu*kWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
07. Oceans
08. F.U.T.W.
09. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes
14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)

Related posts

EXCLUSIVE Photos From #Octurnal w/ 2Chainz. Photobooth. Sponsored By High Hemp Wraps

VIDEO: Nicki Minaj Interview on ABC Nightline


VIDEO: Big Sean – Made In A Minute


Leave a Comment